Atal Music

Atal Music is an independent
music publisher, with an ever growing
catalogue of copyrights including
"On The Floor" (Jennifer Lopez),
"RockIt" (Herbie Hancock),
"How Soon Is Now" (David Guetta),
"Work" (Masters At Work), Lambada...

Over the last decade the Atal Music
catalogue expanded vastly, making
it one of the biggest independent
music publisher specializing
in Electronic Dance Music.



Our publishing roster includes:
Hanna Haïs, Jason Séalee,
Mr V, DJ Pierre, Miguel Migs,
Chez Damier, Ron Trent,
Alton Miller, Miss Patty,
Ralf GUM, Oscar P,
Nick Holder, Bubblesoul Music,
Danny Marquez, Bill Laswell,
Fred Everything, Nova Nova,
Boddhi Satva, Offering Recordings,
Anastas Hackett, Matthias Heilbronn,
Jask, Yass, Chris Carrier, Jef K,
Azu Music, Latrice Barnett,
Graham 'Sahara' Bates,
Franco de Mulero, Blacksoul Music,
Cal Vent Music, Kevin Yost, D'layna,
Edground, Fast II Rise, Foliage,
Franck Roger, Real Tone, Apollonia,
Shanti Matkin, Dean Coleman,
Fally Ipupa, La Jet Set,
Serge Beynaud, Pierre Ravan,
Paul Randolph, Relax Beat,
Tim Paris, Brian Varga, LT Brown
and many others.

Atal Music Limited
Regent House
17 Church Street
Beaumaris LL58 8AB
United Kingdom
Phone +44(0)1248 810 964